ORMC
  • Text Size:

  • Print:

    Print
  • Share:

    Share

Information For Physician's Office Staff

              

Scheduling

When ordering tests or procedures at Orange Regional Medical Center, please make sure your patient is sent with an order/prescription form with the following elements to expedite their care:

Elements of a Best Practice Order Form

  • All writing must be legible
  • No abbreviations
  • Body site and side must be specific
  • MD signature needed
  • MD name pre-printed or stamped
  • Date on script
  • Quality pause elements needed including patient phone number
  • Test (CPT) complies with diagnosis
  • (ICD-9) for medical necessity per patient ins. plan
  • Faxed to Inbound so patients do not have to struggle reading or misinterpret testing (845) 333-9009

Breast Health - Digital Mammography, Biopsy & Ultrasound - 845-333-7050

Cardiac Rehabilitation845-333-1000

Cardiology Testing - Stress tests, echo cardiogram, tilt table tests, holter monitor, event monitor, transesophageal echocardiogram, (EKG, no appt. needed) -  845-333-7050

D iabetes Treatment 845-333-2711

Diagnostic Imaging - Bone densitometry, digital mammography, LifeScan, 64 slice CT scan, MRI, open bore MRI, nuclear radiology, PET scan, PET/CT scan, ultrasound and vascular lab, x-ray (no appointment necessary for x-ray) -  845-333-7050

Drug and Alcohol Abuse 845-333-7818

EEG 845-333-7050

Infusion Therapy845-333-1000

Outpatient Mental Health Services 845-333-7800

Outpatient Nutrition Services 845-333-2711

Pre-Surgical Testing (PST) - 845-333-3499

Pulmonology Function Tests 845-333-7050

Rehabilitation - Physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech therapy - 845-333-7300

Radiation Oncology – 845-333-2326

back to top

Appropriate Hospital Entrances for Hospital Services

Most of our outpatient services previously provided at the Orange Regional Medical Pavilion have now moved to our new Outpatient Building. If you are in need of the following services, please arrive for your appointment at 707 East Main Street and enter through the Outpatient Entrance:

Please direct patients to the Cancer Center Entrance for the following services:
  • Radiation oncology (True Beam and Rapid Arc Linear Accelerators)
  • Infusion Therapy
back to top


Orange Regional Medical Center Contacts for Physician's Office Staff

We recognize that, at times, physicians and their office staff may need assistance with providing patients with an excellent experience both at Orange Regional Medical Center and at their offices. Please feel free to call or email any of the following leaders based on your question, need or concern. We will promptly respond.

Physician Liaison

Alexandra Curiale


Alexandra Curiale

Physician Liaison
845-333-2613
acuriale@ormc.org

Bariatric Surgery

Janet Kovler
Janet Kovler 
Manager, Bariatric Surgery Program 
845-333-2123
jkovler@ormc.org

Bone & Joint Center 

Linda Prioleau


Linda Prioleau 

Manager, Bone & Joint Center 
845-333-4152
lprioleau@ormc.org

Ray W. Moody, M.D. Breast Center

Regina Toomey Bueno


Regina Toomey Bueno

Administrator, Oncology Services 
845-333-2602
rbueno@ormc.org

Cardiology | Peter Frommer, M.D. Heart Center

Catherine Maione


Catherine Maione 

Supervisor Administrator, Cardiology Services 
845-333-1488
cmaione@ormc.org

Non-Invasive Cardiology, Cardiac Cath Lab
Peter Frommer, M.D. Heart Center

MaryKate Revella


MaryKate Revella

Director, Cardiology Services 
845-333-2700
mrevella@ormc.org

Central Scheduling

Aida Arriaga


Aida Arriaga

Director,  Patient Access Management
845-333-1538
aarriaga@ormc.org

Complementary Therapy 

Sharon Geidel


Sharon Geidel 

Nursing Director,  Oncology Care Services
845-333-2105  
sgeidel@ormc.org

Diabetes Education & Nutrition
Dunkelman Diabetes Center
 

Shelly DeHaan


Shelly DeHaan

Manager,  Diabetes Treatment Center   
845-333-2705
sdehaan@ormc.org

Diagnostic Imaging 

Gene Bernieri 

Gene Bernieri
Administrator,  Diagnostic Imaging   
845-333-1252
gbernieri@ormc.org

Diagnostic Imaging 


Jessica Weiss

Director,  Diagnostic Imaging 
845-333-1239
jweiss@ormc.org

Diagnostic Imaging 

Robert Davis


Robert Davis 

Director,  Diagnostic Imaging
845-333-1248
rdavis@ormc.org

Diagnostic Imaging  

Woody Hubbard


Woody Hubbard 

Manager,  PACS Support Staff
845-333-1271
whubbard@ormc.org

Emergency Medicine 

Snyder, Deborah


Deb Snyder

Administrator Emergency Services
845-333-1216
dsnyder@ghvhs.org

Emergency Medicine  

Robin Brennan Seibel


Robin Brennan Seibel 

Nursing Director, 
Emergency Department 
845-333-1351
rbrennan@ormc.org

Hospitalists  

Izabela Nowosielski, M.D., FHM


Izabela Nowosielski, M.D., FHM

Medical Director
845-333-3370 
inowosielski@ormc.org

Infusion Center | Spagnoli Family Cancer Center 

Sharon Geidel


Sharon Geidel

Nursing Director,  Oncology Care Services
845-333-2105   
sgeidel@ormc.org

Inpatient Rehabilitation 

Carmella Pistone-Halpern


Carmella Pistone-Halpern 

Nursing Director,  4 East Rehabilitation
845-333-4341 
cpistone@ormc.org

Laboratory 

Theresa Bostock


Theresa Bostock 

Director,  Laboratory 
845-333-0093 
rpollison@ormc.org 

Maternity | Rowley Family Birthing Center

VanPelt, Tracey 2017


Tracy VanPelt 

Nursing Director, Rowley Family Birthing Center 
845-333-6235
tvanpelt@ghvhs.org

Medical Staff Support Services 

Audrey Lewis 

Audrey Lewis 
Director, Medical Staff Services 
845-333-1109 
alewis@ormc.org

Outpatient Behavioral Health 

Joanne Morano


Joanne Morano

Supervisor,  Orange Regional Counseling
Services 
845-342-5300
jmorano1@ormc.org

Outpatient Physical Rehabilitation 

Diane Strysko 
Diane Strysko 
Director, Outpatient Rehabilitation 
845-333-7301 
dstrysko@ormc.org

Outpatient Radiation Services | Eleanor T. Snow Radiation Oncology Center

Betty Koshy


Betty Koshy

Manager,  Radiation Oncology
845-333-1943 
bkoshy@ormc.org

Outpatient Radiation Services | Eleanor T. Snow Radiation Oncology Center

Kathleen DeRosa

Kathleen DeRosa 
Clerical Coordinator,
Radiation Oncology
845-333-1973 
kderosa2@ormc.org

Outpatient Surgery & Procedure Center 

Donna Tinkham

Donna Tinkham
Administrator,
Perioperative Services 
845-333-1406
dtinkham@ormc.org

Primary Care 

Joe Chavez Carey

Joe Chavez Carey
Primary Care Medical Director 
845-333-7830
Jcarey1@ormc.org

Sleep Center 

Frank Salvatore

Frank Salvatore
Director,  Respiratory Therapy   
845-333-2009 
fsalvatore@ormc.org

 
back to top

Orange Regional
Medical Center

707 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940
845-333-1000
Directions »

Orange Regional Medical
Group - Middletown

707 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940
845-333-7575

Orange Regional Medical
Group - Monroe

475 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
845-333-7830

For Medical Staff
For Employees
Join Our Email List
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Locations

Copyright © 2017 Orange Regional Medical Center
Joint Commission National Quality Approved
A member of the Greater Hudson Valley Health System