For Physician’s Office Staff

Orange Regional Medical Center
+ share

Information For Physician's Office Staff

Appropriate Hospital Entrances for Hospital Services

Most of our outpatient services previously provided at the Orange Regional Medical Pavilion have now moved to our new Outpatient Building. If you are in need of the following services, please arrive for your appointment at 707 East Main Street and enter through the Outpatient Entrance:

Please direct patients to the Cancer Center Entrance for the following services:

  • Radiation oncology (True Beam and Rapid Arc Linear Accelerators)
  • Infusion Therapy

Contacts for Physician's Office Staff

We recognize that, at times, physicians and their office staff may need assistance with providing patients with an excellent experience both at Orange Regional Medical Center and at their offices. Please feel free to call or email any of the following leaders based on your question, need or concern. We will promptly respond.

Physician Liaison Alexandra Curiale
Alexandra Curiale
Physician Liaison
845-333-2613
acuriale@ormc.org

Janet Kovler, Manager, Bariatric Surgery Program
Janet Kovler
Manager, Bariatric Surgery Program
845-333-2123
jkovler@ormc.org

Linda Prioleau Manager, Bone & Joint Center
Linda Prioleau 
Manager, Bone & Joint Center
845-333-4152
lprioleau@ormc.org

Regina Toomey Bueno, Administrator, Oncology Services
Regina Toomey Bueno
Administrator, Oncology Services
845-333-2602
rbueno@ormc.org

Catherine Maione, Supervisor Administrator, Cardiology Services
Catherine Maione
Supervisor Administrator, Cardiology Services
845-333-1488
cmaione@ormc.org

MaryKate Revella, Director, Cardiology Services
MaryKate Revella
Director, Cardiology Services
845-333-2700
mrevella@ormc.org

Aida Arriaga, Director, Patient Access Management
Aida Arriaga
Director,  Patient Access Management
845-333-1538
aarriaga@ormc.org

Sharon Geidel Nursing Director,  Oncology Care Services
Sharon Geidel
Nursing Director,  Oncology Care Services
845-333-2105
sgeidel@ormc.org

Shelly DeHaan, Manager,  Diabetes Treatment Center
Shelly DeHaan
Manager, Diabetes Treatment Center
845-333-2705
sdehaan@ormc.org

Gene Bernieri, Administrator, Diagnostic Imaging
Gene Bernieri
Administrator,  Diagnostic Imaging
845-333-1252
gbernieri@ormc.org

Jessica Weiss, Director of Diagnostic Imaging
Jessica Weiss
Director,  Diagnostic Imaging
845-333-1239
jweiss@ormc.org

Robert Davis, Director, Diagnostic Imaging
Robert Davis 
Director,  Diagnostic Imaging
845-333-1248
rdavis@ormc.org

oody Hubbard, Manager, PACS Support Staff
Woody Hubbard 
Manager,  PACS Support Staff
845-333-1271
whubbard@ormc.org

Deb Snyder, Administrator Emergency Services
Deb Snyder
Administrator Emergency Services
845-333-1216
dsnyder@ghvhs.org

Robin Brennan Seibel, Nursing Director,Emergency Department
Robin Brennan Seibel
Nursing Director,Emergency Department
845-333-1351
rbrennan@ormc.org

Izabela Nowosielski, M.D., FHM
Izabela Nowosielski, M.D., FHM
Medical Director
845-333-3370
inowosielski@ormc.org

Carmella Pistone-Halpern
Carmella Pistone-Halpern
Nursing Director, 4 East Rehabilitation
845-333-4341
cpistone@ormc.org

Theresa Bostock, Director,  Laboratory
Theresa Bostock 
Director,  Laboratory
845-333-0093
rpollison@ormc.org 

Tracy VanPelt, Nursing Director, Rowley Family Birthing Center
Tracy VanPelt 
Nursing Director, Rowley Family Birthing Center
845-333-6235
tvanpelt@ghvhs.org

Frank Salvatore, Director, Respiratory Therapy
Frank Salvatore
Director,  Respiratory Therapy
845-333-2009
fsalvatore@ormc.org

Joanne Morano, Supervisor, Orange Regional Counseling Services
Joanne Morano
Supervisor, Orange Regional Counseling Services
845-342-5300
jmorano1@ormc.org

Deborah Glebocki, OTD, OTR/L, and CHT to the position of Director of Outpatient PT, OT and Speech.
Deborah Glebocki
Director, Outpatient Rehabilitation
845-333-7301
dglebocki@ghvhs.org

Joe Chavez Carey, Primary Care Medical Director
Joe Chavez Carey
Primary Care Medical Director
845-333-7830
Jcarey1@ormc.org

Kathleen De Rosa, Clerical Coordinator, Radiation Oncology
Kathleen De Rosa
Clerical Coordinator, Radiation Oncology
845-333-1973
kderosa2@ormc.org

Donna Tinkham, Administrator, Perioperative Services
Donna Tinkham
Administrator, Perioperative Services
845-333-1406
dtinkham@ormc.org

Betty Koshy, Manager, Radiation Oncology
Betty Koshy
Manager,  Radiation Oncology
845-333-1943
bkoshy@ormc.org

Audrey Lewis, Director, Medical Staff Services
Audrey Lewis
Director, Medical Staff Services
845-333-1109
alewis@ormc.org

Scheduling

When ordering tests or procedures at Orange Regional Medical Center, please make sure your patient is sent with an order/prescription form with the following elements to expedite their care:

Elements of a Best Practice Order Form

  • All writing must be legible
  • No abbreviations
  • Body site and side must be specific
  • MD signature needed
  • MD name pre-printed or stamped
  • Date on script
  • Quality pause elements needed including patient phone number
  • Test (CPT) complies with diagnosis
  • (ICD-9) for medical necessity per patient ins. plan
  • Faxed to Inbound so patients do not have to struggle reading or misinterpret testing (845) 333-9009

Index of Phone Numbers & Services

Breast Health - 845-333-7050
Digital Mammography, Biopsy & Ultrasound

Cardiac Rehabilitation - 845-333-1000

Cardiology Testing - 845-333-7050
Stress tests, echo cardiogram, tilt table tests, holter monitor, event monitor, transesophageal echocardiogram, (EKG, no appt. needed)

Diabetes Treatment - 845-333-2711

Diagnostic Imaging  -  845-333-7050
Bone densitometry, digital mammography, LifeScan, 64 slice CT scan, MRI, open bore MRI, nuclear radiology, PET scan, PET/CT scan, ultrasound and vascular lab, x-ray (no appointment necessary for x-ray)

Drug and Alcohol Abuse - 845-333-7818

EEG - 845-333-7050

Infusion Therapy - 845-333-1000

Mental Health Services - 845-333-7800

Outpatient Nutrition Services - 845-333-2711

Pre-Surgical Testing (PST) - 845-333-3499

Pulmonology Function Tests - 845-333-7050

Rehabilitation - 845-333-7300
Physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech therapy

Radiation Oncology – 845-333-2326